(OPEN), President Bruce Wrede, Interim President Mike Hayes, Vice President Bev Bynum, Treasurer (OPEN), Secretary Mike Gloss, Director Anna Marie Morrissey, Director Gary Nicolini, Director Ron Thoreson(suspended), Director Ron Hovet, ExOfficio

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Election Results

January 16<sup>th</sup>, 2023

The HOA II Board of Directors would like to thank those residents that attended the Annual Membership Meeting. A general election was held, and 6 residents were elected.

The elected directors for a term of 2 years are:

James Andrews Ann Harnett Mike Gloss Gary Nicolini Raymond Walton Phil Eberhardt

The Board is dedicated to representing the residents and continuing our post Hurricane Ian work with ELS. There will be many positive changes coming as we unite and settle into our new roles. The Board will be meeting to assign positions to the new directors, as two of our winners were absent on the night of elections.



Anna Marie Morrissey, HOA II Communications Director