

As we move into October, mail-in ballots are in your mailboxes now and early voting will start soon. And of course, November 8<sup>th</sup> will be here quickly! County Elections Offices are working hard to have normal voting despite Hurricane Ian.

Please be reminded of those candidates listed below who voted to extend the Mobile Home Tie-Down Program for 10 years! Invite these candidates as well as those running for City Council and County Commission into your communities for a coffee to meet and greet! They will appreciate a room full of voters! Create an opportunity for them to get to know you!

## 2022 Florida Senate Candidates to Support

Senate District 1	Senator Doug Broxson	Pensacola
Senate District 2	Representative Jay Trumbull	Panama City
Senate District 3	Senator Loranne Ausley	Tallahassee
Senate District 4	Representative Clay Yarborough	Jacksonville
Senate District 5	Representative Tracie Davis	Jacksonville
Senate District 8	Senator Tommy Wright	Port Orange
Senate District 9	Senator Keith Perry	Gainesville
Senate District 11	Representative Blaise Ingoglia	Spring Hill
Senate District 12	Representative Colleen Burton	Lakeland
Senate District 13	Senator Dennis Baxley	Lady Lake
Senate District 14	Senator Janet Cruz	Tampa
Senate District 16	Senator Darryl Rouson	St. Petersburg
Senate District 17	Senator Linda Stewart	Orlando
Senate District 18	Representative Nick DiCeglie	Largo
Senate District 21	Senator Ed Hooper	Palm Harbor
Senate District 23	Senator Danny Burgess	Zephyrhills
Senate District 24	Senator Bobby Powell, Jr.	West Palm Beach
Senate District 25	Senator Victor Torres, Jr.	Kissimmee
Senate District 26	Senator Lori Berman	Boynton Beach
Senate District 27	Senator Ben Albritton	Bartow
Senate District 30	Senator Tina Polsky	Boca Raton
Senate District 36	Senator Ileana Garcia	Miami

## 2022 Florida House of Representatives Candidates to Support

House District 1	Representative Michelle Salzman	Pensacola
House District 2	Representative Alex Andrade	Pensacola
House District 11	Representative Sam Garrison	Orange Park
House District 13	Representative Angie Nixon	Jacksonville
House District 19	Representative Paul Renner	Palm Coast

House District 21 **Representative Yvonne Hinson** House District 22 **Representative Chuck Clemons** House District 26 Representative Keith Truenow House District 28 **Representative Tom Leek** House District 29 **Representative Webster Barnaby** House District 33 **Representative Randy Fine** House District 35 **Representative Fred Hawkins** House District 37 **Representative Carlos Smith** House District 38 **Representative David Smith** House District 42 Representative Anna Eskamani House District 46 **Representative Kristen Arrington** House District 54 Representative Randy Maggard House District 58 Former Representative Kimberly Berfield House District 61 Representative Linda Chaney House District 62 Representative Michele Rayner House District 64 **Representative Susan Valdes** House District 66 Representative Traci Koster House District 67 **Representative Fentrice Driskell** House District 68 Representative Lawrence McClure House District 69 **Representative Andrew Learned** House District 70 Representative Mike Beltran House District 72 Representative Tommy Gregory House District 73 **Representative Fiona McFarland** House District 78 Representative Jenna Persons-Mulicka House District 80 Representative Adam Botana House District 84 **Representative Dana Trabulsy** House District 85 Representative Toby Overdorf House District 86 Representative John Snyder House District 87 Representative Mike Caruso House District 89 Representative David Silvers House District 90 **Representative Joe Casello** House District 92 **Representative Kelly Skidmore** House District 94 **Representative Rick Roth** House District 96 Representative Dan Daley House District 100 Representative Chip LaMarca House District 103 **Representative Robin Bartleman** House District 105 **Representative Marie Woodson** House District 114 Representative Demi Busatta Cabrera House District 118 Representative Juan Fernandez-Barguin House District 120 **Representative Jim Mooney** 

Gainesville Jonesville Tavares Daytona Beach Orange City Palm Bay St. Cloud Winter Park Winter Springs Orlando Kissimmee Zephyrhills Clearwater St. Petersburg St. Petersburg Tampa Safety Harbor Tampa Plant City Riverview Valrico Bradenton Sarasota Ft. Myers **Bonita Springs** Ft. Pierce Stuart Palm City Boca Raton West Palm Beach Boynton Beach Boca Raton Palm Beach Gardens Sunrise Lighthouse Point Weston Pembroke Pines Coral Gables Miami Key Largo

The list above does not include Senators or Representatives whose races have been decided.